

The Bridge Short Stay School Management Committee Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term to	Additional Information	Roles
Mr Peter Carrington	Chair	26/03/2021	25/03/2025		
Mr Damien Stenhouse	Vice Chair	16/03/2021	15/03/2025		
Mr Andrew Stewart	Headteacher				
Mr Craig Ellison	Staff	13/09/2021	12/09/2025		
Miss Helen Cairns	Community	06/10/2020	05/10/2024		
Mrs Samantha Warburton	Community	16/03/2021	15/03/2025		
Mrs Shirley Plews	Community	24/11/2020	23/11/2024		Data Protection Website
Mrs Tina Haslam	Community	24/01/2023	23/01/2027		Finance H&S
Mr Matthew Lloyd Evans	Community	27/06/2023	26/06/2027		
Ms Hayley Lindley	Community	27/06/2023	26/06/2027		